We need someone from 3-6 pm, to pick up our son from a neighboring school and home to for bus drop off for my other two other sons. Completely structured home in Moorestown, need someone to help with homework and start dinner.
Hi! We are a family in with 1 daughter 2 and a half years old and another 1 on a way (due in September) We would love to find a nanny who can stay with us for a year or more. We would greatly value someone with 5+ years of background as a nanny, who has background with infants. We are looking for someone part-time, three days a week. We are flexible which three days a week that would be. The re...
Our son Taryn, will be looking for care five days a week 8am-4pm. We are completely open to nanny share. He is just about to start crawling, is quite verbal, and probably allergic to cats.
Looking for a kind a loving person to help watch our little boy when I return back to work
Looking for a nanny share for my newborn! She will be ab four months old when I return to work in September 2019. Live in Williamsburg close to Bedford Ave stop. Have a private back yard and a dog :)
Williamsburg family with a newborn girl, looking for another Williamsburg or Clinton Hill, Ft Greene area family to nanny share starting in October. Apt with backyard and 2 dogs.
Hi! Have two kids.. one of which is in kindergarten and a three month old. Need my three month old watched during my 8am - 4pm work hours for five days a week. Wouldnt mind nanny share of the children are at my house. Have three dogs, 2 big one little who only need to he let out but have lines outside to be hooked onto. All dogs are friendly.
Looking for honest, hardworking nanny able to keep up with household and kids needs.
We have a one year old daughter and are open to a share. We need care from 830 am - 6 pm M-F.
We are seeking someone who has or is willing to obtain CPR and 1st Aid certifications. Responsibilities would include maintaining a safe and fun environment while nurturing growth through daily educational activities. Very light meal prep would be required as well as light cleaning only in relation to what he uses daily. Our ideal nanny would be someone warm and patient, someone who enjoys work...
After school care for a charming kindergartner. Driver's license required. After school activities, play time, light housework, some grocery shopping/errands and meal prep.
looking for a nanyshare in williamsburg/greenpoint for a five month old baby girl. Monday through thursday 8-6
We are a hardworking, busy family of 4 that needs some day-to-day assistance! Mom and Dad work as an attorney and accountant, respectively, and would LOVE to hire a nanny for ~20 hrs a week to help with household tasks, drop off / pick up from daycare, spend some quality time with our kids. We hope that the nanny will lift the heavy burden from our daily routines. Our children would love to mee...
Get the kids up and ready for school every weekday. Ideally 7:30-9:30. Our eleven year old will walk to middle school on his own. The girls will get on the bus around the corner at nine a.m. You do not need to drive for this job. You would need to help the kids get breakfast bagels and cereal or eggs if you can do it some days.
Greetings, I am looking for a loving nanny for our very energetic, smart two year old little girl. We are looking for a nanny on the weekend for possible date night for her dad and I. A little girl loves to play outside. She loves Play-Doh coloring, and taking walks.
Need a reliable babysitter for about 32 hours per week while my husband and I are at work. Hours are 8-4, 4 days per week
Hi, I am only due in the beginning of November, but looking for a nanny-share around the beginning of December. Can definitely host in our apartment.. there will be a cute dog around though.. flexible with days and hours for the meantime..
We are looking for someone Monday through Thursday 730 to 530. Some Fridays eight to 2 may be needed. We have a dog so must be ok with an animal.our daughter was just born so looking for someone to stay in late August or early September.